nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Take Back Program Locations

Take Back disposal containers are located in the lobby of the police department (PD) or sheriff's office (SO) in the following communities:

Benson county SO
Bismarck PD
Bottineau county SO
Bowman County SO
Carrington PD
Dickinson PD
Fargo PD
Foster County SO
Grand Forks PD
Golden Valley County SO
Harvey PD
Jamestown PD
Minot PD
Morton SO/Mandan PD Combined Law Enforcement Center
Mountrail SO/Stanley PD
Ramsey county SO
Richland county SO
Rugby PD
Traill county SO
Valley City PD
Wahpeton PD
Walsh County SO
Wells County SO
West Fargo PD
Williams SO/Williston PD